trophee de l'embarque 2019

ALLSHOT is successful for its RIDESAFE autonomous airbag, a new generation of airbag vest, being able to detect and inflate, within less than 60ms, in case of any sliding, ejecting, collision, or impact at standstill with another vehicle.

An airbag vest able to geolocate and call for help in case of accident.

Allshot

GUARANTEE OF QUALITY

Triggering delay

Elements, protective volume

High performance textile

ALLSHOT engineering

Within the Engineering Department, ALLSHOT has been developing for 5 years a connected and autonomous electronic vest.

AIRBAG solutions

Allshot designs and develops airbags solutions aiming to protect motorcyclists and riders.
Equipment performance is the key to protection, with no compromise on style and ergonomics, and meeting with constraints for any user and usage: from any simple user to professional; from commuting to recreational activities.

WHERE TO FIND OUR PRODUCTS?

SERVING SECURITY

Cervical hyperflexion and hyperextension is a very serious and frequent consequence in case of a two-wheeler fall, often  increased by the helmet weight. This is the reason why all our airbag vests are designed to protect from these traumas.   

hyper extension

without airbag

Hyperflexion et hyperextension avec airbag

with airbag

slip

OUR PARTNERS

trophée de l'embarqué 2019

ALLSHOT couronné de succès pour son airbag autonome RIDESAFE. Une nouvelle génération de gilet airbag autonome, qui détecte et se gonfle en moins de 60ms en cas de glissade, éjection, collision, impact à l’arrêt par un autre véhicule.

Une gilet airbag qui vous géolocalise et appelle les secours en cas d’accident.

Allshot

gages de qualité

Temps de déclenchement

Éléments et volume de protection

Textiles haute performance

ALLSHOT engineering

Au sein du département engineering ALLSHOT developpe depuis 5 ans, un gilet électronique connecté et autonome.

*Le futur est déjà là

AIRBAG solutions

Allshot conçoit et développe des solutions airbags destinés à la protection des motocyclistes et cavaliers.
La performance des équipements est la clé de la protection – sans concession sur le style et l’ergonomie -, et tous répondent aux contraintes de chaque profil et usage : du simple utilisateur au professionnel ; du déplacement quotidien aux pratiques loisirs.

où trouver nos produits ?

AU SERVICE DE LA SÉCURITÉ

L’hyperflexion ou l’hyperextension cervicale est une conséquence grave et très fréquente lors d’une chute en deux roues, souvent amplifiée par le poids du casque. C’est pour ces raisons que tous nos gilets airbag sont étudiés pour vous protéger de ces traumatismes.

hyper extension

sans airbag

Hyperflexion et hyperextension avec airbag

avec airbag

glisser

nos partenaires